Upcoming Events

AHPCSA meeting Calendar for 2019 and 2020

Professional Board Meetings 2019

Professional Board: Ayurveda, Chinese Medicine & Acupuncture and Unani-Tibb (PBACMU) - 26 November 2019
Professional Board: Therapeutic Aromatherapy, Therapeutic Reflexology and Therapeutic Massage Therapy(PBARM) - 27 November 2019
Professional Board: Chiropractic and Osteopathy (PBCO) - 25 November 2019
Professional Board: Homeopathy, Naturopathy and Phytotherapy (PBHNP) - 14 November 2019

Meeting dates for 2020

1. Finance Committee and Exco: Wednesday 26 February 2020
2. Council: Thursday 27 February 2020
3. Finance Committee and Exco: Wednesday 26 August 2020
4. Council: Thursday 27 August 2020

Professional Board Meetings 2020

Professional Board: Ayurveda, Chinese Medicine & Acupuncture and Unani-Tibb (PBACMU) - Monday 18 May 2020, and Monday 16 November 2020
Professional Board: Therapeutic Aromatherapy, Therapeutic Reflexology and Therapeutic Massage Therapy
(PBARM) - Tuesday 19 May 2020, and Tuesday 17 November 2020
Professional Board: Chiropractic and Osteopathy (PBCO) - Wednesday 20 May 2020, and Wednesday 18 November 2020
Professional Board: Homeopathy, Naturopathy and Phytotherapy
(PBHNP)(Cape Town) - Friday 22 May 2020, and Friday 20 November 2020

All the above meetings are held in Johannesburg except PBHNP which is held in Cape Town.

Kindly note that all AHPCSA meetings as scheduled above are public meetings (except Finance Committee and Exco) and members of the public are permitted to attend and observe only, provided that the AHPCSA is contacted at least two weeks prior to the relevant meeting so that arrangements can be made; meetings are held at conference venues and the cost per person charged by the venue, must be paid by the individual wishing to observe a meeting.
No walk-ins will be permitted due to venue costs.