Contact us

The Administration

All correspondence to and communication with the Council must be addressed to the Registrar and sent to Council House.
For more information on the AHPCSA or specific questions go to the FAQ pages.
For more information on the individual professions see "Professional Boards".

Ms Esther Pillay-Naidoo


Ms Camille Terry

Administrative Officer
(Surnames A - L)
CPD Officer

Mr Mpho Motau

Junior Administrative Officer and Filing Clerk ( Surnames M - Z)

Physical address:

Castelli Suite
Il Villaggio
5 de Havilland Crescent South
Persequor Technopark
(Office hours: Monday to Friday 08h00 - 16h00)
(Closed weekends and public holidays)

Postal address:

Private Bag X28
Lynnwood Ridge

Kindly note that postal items, especially registered post must not be posted to our physical address as the items will go to a Post Office other than where we collect from and will thus not be collected by the AHPCSA but will be returned to you marked “unclaimed”. Hand delivered items to the AHPCSA physical address will be welcome, however no cash will be accepted under any circumstances.

Telephone Number:
+27 12 349 2331

Fax Number:
+27 86 507-4092

Account enquiries & copy invoices required:
1. Surnames A to L: Ms Camille Terry:; and
2. Surnames M to Z: Mr Mpho Motau:

Email: (account and general enquiries) (report complaints) (Continuing Professional Development enquiries)

All complaints to be addressed to the Registrar at or send via the ‘Query / Complaints’ section below.

For further information please fill in the form below:
(*) means required fields

Query / Complaint: